Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence


Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Thu May 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Roundtable
Mon May 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Sat May 14 @12:00AM
Car Wash
Sun May 15 @12:00AM
New Eagle Scout Reception
Mon May 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Thu May 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Order of the Arrow Meeting
Fri May 20 @12:00AM
Camping - Location TBA
Sat May 21 @12:00AM
Camping - Location TBA
Sun May 22 @12:00AM
Camping - Location TBA
Mon May 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting - Committee and Scoutmaster Conference
 
 
Copyright © 2016 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de