Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
33.png
Fair
62°F, Windchill: 62°F
Wind: 0 mph N
Humidity: 86%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.08 in rising
Sunrise: 7:33 am
Sunset: 6:36 pm
Thu
29.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 79°F, Low: 60°F
Fri
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 78°F, Low: 46°F
Sat
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 66°F, Low: 45°F
Sun
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 74°F, Low: 61°F
Mon
26.png
Cloudy
Hi: 80°F, Low: 67°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Mon Oct 27 @ 6:30PM -
Court of Honor
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Nov 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu Nov 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Nov 10 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri Nov 14 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
Sat Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
Sun Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Nov 24 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de