Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
26.png
Cloudy
71°F, Windchill: 71°F
Wind: 10 mph E
Humidity: 81%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.11 in falling
Sunrise: 6:25 am
Sunset: 8:10 pm
Fri
38.png
PM Thunderstorms
Hi: 82°F, Low: 72°F
Sat
38.png
PM Thunderstorms
Hi: 83°F, Low: 74°F
Sun
38.png
Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi: 80°F, Low: 72°F
Mon
38.png
Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi: 81°F, Low: 73°F
Tue
38.png
Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi: 82°F, Low: 73°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mon May 18 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon May 25 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Jun 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu Jun 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Jun 08 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jun 15 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Llano River
Sat Jun 20 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Llano River
Sun Jun 21 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Llano River
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de