Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
33.png
Fair
65°F, Windchill: 65°F
Wind: 7 mph NW
Humidity: 93%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 29.8 in rising
Sunrise: 6:52 am
Sunset: 7:49 pm
Sat
29.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 78°F, Low: 63°F
Sun
38.png
PM Thunderstorms
Hi: 88°F, Low: 60°F
Mon
28.png
Mostly Cloudy
Hi: 78°F, Low: 59°F
Tue
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 78°F, Low: 63°F
Wed
4.png
Thunderstorms
Hi: 83°F, Low: 69°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Sat Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Christmas Bay Coastal Preserve
Sun Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Christmas Bay Coastal Preserve
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Apr 27 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon May 04 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue May 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu May 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon May 11 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri May 15 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
Sat May 16 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de