Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
33.png
Fair
78°F, Windchill: 78°F
Wind: 3 mph SW
Humidity: 76%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 29.88 in steady
Sunrise: 6:42 am
Sunset: 8:12 pm
Sun
31.png
Clear
Hi: 98°F, Low: 73°F
Mon
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 98°F, Low: 76°F
Tue
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 98°F, Low: 76°F
Wed
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 99°F, Low: 76°F
Thu
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 100°F, Low: 77°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Mon Jul 27 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Aug 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Aug 10 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM -
Lock-In / Work Day
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Aug 31 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de