Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
26.png
Cloudy
54°F, Windchill: 54°F
Wind: 5 mph E
Humidity: 77%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.11 in falling
Sunrise: 7:11 am
Sunset: 5:28 pm
Sun
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 61°F, Low: 53°F
Mon
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 74°F, Low: 58°F
Tue
38.png
AM Thunderstorms
Hi: 58°F, Low: 40°F
Wed
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 57°F, Low: 40°F
Thu
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 69°F, Low: 52°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Mon Dec 22 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Dec 29 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Dec 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu Jan 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri Jan 09 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
El Ranch Cima - Shooting Sports
Sat Jan 10 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
El Ranch Cima - Shooting Sports
Sun Jan 11 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
El Ranch Cima - Shooting Sports
Mon Jan 12 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jan 19 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de